Let’s talk

Please fill in this form and we’ll call you back, or take a scroll to view individiual AVS team member contact details. 

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Introducing Kaptein Angelos and the AVS crew

Meet your team

From internal logistics, inventory and warehouse management to despatch and after-sales delivery, these are the people we trust to put you first. Please select a location for your search. 

 

"Kaptein" tina@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Tina Angelos
Managing Director
"The Human Control Valve" lauren@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Lauren Boehner
Marketing Specialist
"The Rainmaker" samanthia@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Sam Van Der Westhuizen
Sales Manager
"Miss Moneypenny" nadia@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Nadia Loubser
Financial Manager
"Full Steam Ahead" emma@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Emma Drummond
Marketing Manager
"The Dot Connector" leigh@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Leigh-Anne Shaw
Executive Analyst
"Lean & Evergreen" sales.team@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Linda Boxall
Sustainability Advisor
"Excels with Excellence" jacqui@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Jacqui Loio
Executive Advisor
"The Glue" marilise@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Marilise Clark
Office/Sales Support
"Wind beneath our warehouse" richard@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Richard Le Roux
Warehouse & Stock
"The Spark" joe@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Joe Sitoe
Warehouse & Driver
"Smooth Operator" charlain@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Charlain Ferreira
Operations Manager
"Fun Factory" paula@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Paula Viegas
Financial Administrator
"Humble Advisor" tyron@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Tyron James
Internal Sales
"Iron Like Lion" sales.team@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Solly Nwaile
Warehouse & Driver
"Smiles for Miles" sales.team@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Siya Qwabe
Warehouse
"Dynamic Dynamite" dominic@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Dominic Combrink
Sales
"Specialist stickler" markus@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Markus Roux
Product Specialist
"Warehouse Weapon" ewan@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Ewan van der Walt
Warehouse & Stock
"Moola Meets Momentum" thuli@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Thuli Biyela
Accounts Assistant
"Bouncing Ball" matthew@alliedvalvespecialists.co.za
Matthew Livesey
Internal Sales